University of South Florida - click to return to home page
Text Only   |    Contact Us   |   Site Map   |   Search
Links for Prospective StudentsLinks for Our StudentsLinks for VisitorsLinks for Faculty & StaffLinks for Alumni & ParentsLinks for Business & CommunityInformation About USF Campuses
USF Home > WebAdmin > FCRAR 2007, USF, Tampa
Search the USF Web siteUSF site mapUSF home page

 

FCRAR 2007 Home

 

General Area

Committees

Conference Proceedings

Photos & Videos

 

Attendee Area

Program Overview

Detailed Program

Registration

Lab Tours

 

Author Area

Call for Papers

Critical Dates

Formatting

Paper Submission

Presentation

 

Venue

Tampa Bay Area Information

Accommodations

Tampa Map

USF Campus Map

Directions & Parking

Contact Info

 

                

The Florida Conference on Recent Advances in Robotics

& Robot Showcase

FCRAR 2007

 Tampa, Florida

May 31 – June 1, 2007

 

Past FCRAR Conferences:

FCRAR 2006, FIU, Miami

FCRAR 2005, UF, Gainesville

FCRAR 2004, UCF, Orlando

FCRAR 2003, FAU, Dania Beach

FCRAR 2002, FIU, Miami

 

 

Conference Committees

 

Conference Chair:

Rajiv Dubey

University of South Florida

dubey@eng.usf.edu, (813)974-2280

 

Organizing Committee:

Redwan Alqasemi

Chair, Organizing Committee

University of South Florida

alqasemi@eng.usf.edu, (813)966-6661

 

Stephen Sundarrao

University of South Florida

sundarra@eng.usf.edu, (813)974-5346

 

Eva Fernandez

University of South Florida

ecfernan@eng.usf.edu, (813)974-9503

 

Bernard Batson

University of South Florida

bbatson@eng.usf.edu, (813)974-2369

 

Vilma Fitzhenry

University of South Florida

fitzhenr@eng.usf.edu, (813)974-3977

 

Linda Colon

University of South Florida

lecolon@eng.usf.edu, (813)974-4222

 

Stacie Prevatt

University of South Florida

sprevatt@eng.usf.edu, (813)974-4211

 

Vice Chairs:

Shuh-Jing Ying

University of South Florida

ying@eng.usf.edu, (813)974-5627

 

Robin Murphy

University of South Florida

murphy@cse.usf.edu, (813)974-4756

 

Wilfrido-Mandez Moreno

University of South Florida

moreno@eng.usf.edu, (813)974-4775

 

Alfredo Weitzenfeld

University of South Florida
aweitzen@cse.usf.edu, (813)974-3652

 

Kimon Valavanis

University of South Florida

kvalavan@cse.usf.edu, (813)974-6561

 

Susana Lai-Yuen

University of South Florida

laiyuen@eng.usf.edu, (813)974-5547

 

Craig Lusk

University of South Florida

clusk2@eng.usf.edu, (813)974-1394

 

Stuart Wilkinson

University of South Florida

wilkinso@eng.usf.edu, (813)974-5645

 

Executive Committee:

Bessam Abdulrazak
University of Florida
babdulra@cise.ufl.edu, (352) 392-6949

Tony Arroyo
University of Florida
arroyo@mil.ufl.edu, (352) 392-2639

Emmanuel Collins
Florida State University / Florida A&M University
ecollins@eng.fsu.edu, (850)410-6331

Dan Cox
University of North Florida
dcox@unf.edu, (904) 620-1845
 

Sabri Tosunoglu
Florida International University
tosun@fiu.edu, (305) 348-1091


Carl Crane
University of Florida
ccrane@ufl.edu, (352) 392-9461

Rajiv Dubey
University of South Florida
dubey@eng.usf.edu, (813) 974-2280

Pierre Larochelle
Florida Institute of Technology
pierrel@fit.edu, (321) 674-7274

Alexander Leonessa
University of Central Florida
aleo@mail.ucf.edu, (407) 823-5623

Oren Masory
Florida Atlantic University
masoryo@fau.edu, (561) 297-2693

Carl Moore
Florida State University / Florida A&M University
camoore@eng.fsu.edu, (850) 410-6367

Rodney Roberts
Florida State University / Florida A&M University
rroberts@eng.fsu.edu, (850) 410-6458

Zvi Roth
Florida Atlantic University
rothz@fau.edu, (561) 297-3471

Eric Schwartz
University of Florida
ems@mil.ufl.edu, (352) 392-2541

Randall Shumaker
University of Central Florida
shumaker@ist.ucf.edu, (407) 882-1301

Gloria Wiens
University of Florida
gwiens@ufl.edu, (352) 392-0806

Weizhao Zhao
University of Miami
wzhao@stroke.med.miami.edu, (305) 284-3148
 

Review Committee:

Rajiv Dubey

University of South Florida

dubey@eng.usf.edu, (813)974-2280

 

Shuh-Jing Ying

University of South Florida

ying@eng.usf.edu, (813)974-5627

 

Craig Lusk

University of South Florida

clusk2@eng.usf.edu, (813)974-1394

 

Alfredo Weitzenfeld

University of South Florida
aweitzen@cse.usf.edu, (813)974-3652

 

Redwan Alqasemi

University of South Florida

alqasemi@eng.usf.edu, (813)966-6661

 

Eduardo Veras

University of South Florida

everas2k@yahoo.com, (813)974-5765

 

Stephanie Carey

University of South Florida

scarey3@eng.usf.edu, (813)974-6033

 

 

spacer
Copyright © 2005, University of South Florida, 4202 E. Fowler Avenue, Tampa, FL 33620 -- (813) 974-2011
spacer
For questions about USF, find detailed contact information on the Contact Us page.
spacer